Library Subscription Databases

Board of Trustees

Board Members

Gayle Johnson-Brackett - President  2019-2023
Ellen Cluskey - Vice President 2019-2023
Deb Givens - Secretary  2017-2021 
Randy Ingle 2020-2021 (appointed to fill an incomplete term)
Teresa Bouton 2019-2023
Zach Waldis 2019-2021 (elected to fill an incomplete term)
Diane Smith - Treasurer 2017-2021

Contact the LME Library Board at: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

IL AG website for OMA training:

IMRF “Employer Cost & Participant Information” webpage


Board of Trustees meetings are usually held on the second Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. The meetings are held at the library, and the public is encouraged to attend.

Meeting dates, 2020-2021.pdf 

JOINT BOARD MEETING 7/16/20 postponed then cancelled

The Board of Trustees of the Lillie M. Evans Library District minutes:

September 10, 2020-agenda.pdf

August 13, 2020-minutes.pdf

July 16, 2020-minutes.pdf
June 11, 2020-minutes.pdf
May 14, 2020-minutes.pdf
April 9, 2020 - MEETING CANCELLED 4/1/20
March 12, 2020-minutes.pdf
February 13, 2020-minutes.pdf
January 16, 2020-minutes.pdf | January 16, 2020 Joint Board meeting-minutes.pdf
December 12, 2019-agenda.pdf MEETING CANCELLED 12/12/19
November 14, 2019-minutes.pdf
October 10, 2019-minutes.pdf
September 12, 2019-minutes.pdf
August 8, 2019-minutes.pdf
Inspiration Celebration July 19, 2019-minutes.pdf
July 18, 2019-minutes.pdf | July 18, 2019 Joint Board meeting-minutes.pdf


2021-1 Meeting Dates (.pdf)
2021-2 Building and Maintenance (.pdf)
2021-3 Budget & Appropriation (.pdf) 
2021-4 Levy (.pdf)

IL Dept of Labor's Prevailing Wage site


Connect with LME Library...


Web Links